Home > Uncategorized > sian1/2

sian1/2

spent almost the whole day at home. wanted to go out earlier but it HAD to rain when I was deciding to leave -.-

just had a lonely dinner @ NYNY City Link. wasn’t too bad! realized I haven’t eaten at NYNY since the before the breakup hm.

gonna meet Jeanette and Brendan later. haven’t seen/met them in the longest time! heh. stupid hazel. she told me she had plans today so we didn’t meet but turns out she cancelled on her friends and didn’t let me know. worst part is, I asked her last week to watch I Am Number Four and we were supposed to catch it this week, but now she’s catching it with her brother and izzan -.- second time I asked her to watch a movie with me and she conveniently decides to watch it with someone else. rawr.

oh well. maybe I should treat myself to some Cookie Museum cookies! tata~

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

