Home > Uncategorized > simple pleasures

simple pleasures

exams are over! it was a hectic and rather heavy semester, so I’m really glad it’s finally done with.

she’s having a really busy term (from what I gather so far) too though, but she’s smart and diligent so I’m sure she’ll pull through just fine šŸ™‚

and although we’re 13 time zones and 9531 miles apart, it’s nice that she shows concern and texts despite her being so busy.

I hope it’s mutual…I really hope so =\

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

