Home > Uncategorized > very, very much

very, very much

i miss you. i really do. i want to hug and hold you. i want to find out how your lips taste. i want to know your scent again. i want to have long talks about almost anything under sun. i want to feel your fingers between mine, palm against palm. i want to know how it would feel with my arm around you, with my hand on your waist. i want to have a chance to love you, to give you all of my time and attention. i want to be able to call you my darling, and to hear you call me the same. 

 

but if it’s not meant to be, then i guess it sucks to be me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

