Home > Uncategorized > beautiful you

beautiful you

 

I never really doubted evolution
but now I know there’s proof that it is true
its just a simple scientific conclusion
It happen the moment I laid eyes on you

Oh my Lord – What more can I say
Your a perfect mix, my favorite DNA

Beautiful you
so beautiful
and I’m in love
with you

I really need to get inside your body
investigate your molecules on sight
cause, now I know some chemical reactions
can end up just like you, if I do it right

Oh my Lord – What more can I say
Your a perfect mix, my favorite DNA

Beautiful you
so beautiful
and I’m in love
with you

If I could clone you – yeah, I could own you
that’s what I want to, then I would never be alone
I’ll multiply you – yeah, digitize you
that’s what I want to – then I would never be alone

Beautiful you
so beautiful
and I’m in love
with you
so beautiful
and I’m in love
with you…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

